Thai Cooking
About usThai-CuisineCoursesHints

ContactRecipesRegistrationF.A.Q.

Zur deutschen Version

Our location is in Herrliberg at Felix Weber's place, 1.5 km from Seestrasse (see map).

There is ample parking space next to the house. If you prefer to take the train, just let us know in advance: We will pick you up at station Erlenbach (S6 and S16).

The max. capacity in Herrliberg is 6 persons.

Would you like to come as a closed group? You find the conditions and prices for such a private course here (written in German - sorry). If your group is bigger than 6 persons, please contact us - we wil try to find an appropriate location.

Küche in Herrliberg    Gästetisch in Herrliberg
Our location in Herrliberg

Next courses:

(Last update: 19th June 2018)
Thai Cooking: Friday, 29th June 2018, 7-11 pm register 2 tickets left
Thai Cooking: Saturday, 30th June 2018, 6-10 pm fully booked
Thai Cooking: Friday, 6th July 2018, 7-11 pm register 2 tickets left
Thai Cooking: Friday, 13th July 2018, 7-11 pm register 2 tickets left
Thai Cooking: Friday, 20th July 2018, 7-11 pm register 6 tickets left
Thai Cooking: Friday, 31st Aug. 2018, 7-11 pm register 6 tickets left
Thai Cooking: Friday, 7th Sept. 2018, 7-11 pm register 6 tickets left
Thai Cooking: Friday, 14th Sept. 2018, 7-11 pm register 6 tickets left
Thai Cooking: Friday, 21st Sept. 2018, 7-11 pm register 6 tickets left
Thai Cooking: Friday, 28th Sept. 2018, 7-11 pm register 6 tickets left

Would you like to come on a different evening? Start your request here and choose "Request for other dates".




About us    Contact    Feedback    Thai Cuisine    Recipes    Courses    Registration    Hints    Questions    Home

Copyright: www.thai-cooking.ch
Mail: info@thai-cooking.ch
Phone: 079 414 77 85